Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2018
 

There is only ONE word I can use to describe my experience at the Jeep Dealership in Wenatchee, my salesman, Ric Walker, and the rest of the team and that word its A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!!!! Thank you for making it FUN!!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2018
 

So this review respects only the Service Dept. Our 2016 EcoDiesel Ram 1500 experienced a computer glitch resulting in a tow into Town Chrysler. Fortunately for us, the Service dept got right to work on the issue. Gale, our service rep was upfront and helpful; the issue was warrantied and we had our vehicle back within 24 hours. Never expected such a positive experience due to a negative one (truck malfunction). The service dept gets 5 stars!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2018
 

Overall experience: Town Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram dealer is rated #1 as far as we are concerned. We started the process and unfortunately we had a death in the family and couldn't deal with the truck we wanted to purchase. They were very patient took the truck aside until we were able to make the deal! It was a 2.5 hour drive for us and I wasn't sure when we could make. No problem our sales person took care of that and had the truck delivered to us. It best the best experience from purchasing, trading, financing to delivery! All the guys were great. Thanks again and I would recommend your dealership and purchase from you anytime.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 

Very nice and helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2018
 

Had a great buying experience with Joe Mendoza!! He is very friendly and knowledgeable and took a very long time to go over in detail all of the apps and gadgets in the truck!! We are hoping to have a great experience with this dealership for a very long time!

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2018
 

Came here to find a newer used truck.. and within 5 minutes Joe helped us find exactly what we wanted.. He is professional and straight forward.. We appreciated his honesty.. I generally do not care for salespeople because of the B.S./run-around game playing.. we will definitely be recommending this dealership to our family and friends. Pedro in finance is also very nice. If you want a great buying experience come here!!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2018
 

Typical automotive dealership, except they're more FLEXIBLE with "sales/rules/&customers personal time.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review